Our Distribution Centres

Commonwealth Plywood Distribution has seven distribution centres for woodworking materials located in Quebec and Ontario.

Our branches provide cabinet makers and kitchen designers with all the products they need for each and every project.

You can also visit our Webstore and buy your products online at commonwealthplywood.com!

Montreal


100 de Vaudreuil Street
Boucherville QC
J4B 5G4
(514) 527-4581
(800) 361-7000 Toll free
(514) 522-9334 Fax

Jean-Marc Bolduc
Division Manager
jeanmarc.bolduc@commonwealthplywood.com

Simon Brossard
Sales Manager
simon.brossard@commonwealthplywood.com

Agrandir le plan

Quebec


5850 des Tournelles Street
Quebec QC
G2J 1E4
(418) 624-1515
(877) 624-1515 Toll free
(418) 624-9595 Fax

Christian Dinel
Division Manager
christian.dinel@commonwealthplywood.com

Claude Légaré
Sales Manager
claude.legare@commonwealthplywood.com

Agrandir le plan

Toronto


25 Dansk Court
Rexdale ON
M9W 5N6
(416) 675-3266
(800) 268-6965 Toll free
(416) 675-3482 Fax

Greg Hoszko
Division Manager
ghoszko@commonwealthplywood.com

Scott Hanzel
Sales Manager
scott.hanzel@commonwealthplywood.com

Agrandir le plan

Ottawa


2950 Swansea Crescent
Ottawa ON
K1G 3W4
(613) 688-2280
(877) 536-2280 Toll free
(613) 688-2281 Fax

Brent Cordick
Division Manager
brent.cordick@commonwealthplywood.com

Agrandir le plan

Waterloo


100 Randall Drive
Waterloo ON
N2J 4A9
(519) 885-2810
(800) 563-6081 Toll free
(519) 885-2062 Fax

Doug Hazzard
Division Manager
dhazzard@commonwealthplywood.com

Agrandir le plan

London


1010 Green Valley Road
London ON
N6N 1E3
(519) 681-5304
(800) 265-6003 Toll free
(519) 681-8404 Fax

Brian Brown
Division Manager
bbrown@commonwealthplywood.com

Agrandir le plan

North Bay


12 Old Sturgeon Falls Road
North Bay ON
P1B 8G5
(705) 495-3166
(800) 461-3211 Toll free
(705) 495-3327 Fax

Bob Bilodeau
Division Manager
bob.bilodeau@commonwealthplywood.com

Agrandir le plan

Latest News

Subscribe

Subscribe to Commonwealth Plywood information newsletter.