News

Commonwealth Plywood Distribution celebrates Boucherville’s 350 years!

This year, the city of Boucherville celebrates 350 years of existence. The city took the opportunity to highlight the first six companies to be established in its industrial park thus contributing to its growth. Commonwealth Plywood Distribution of Boucherville was

Posted in Distribution, News

Happy Holiday Season!

During this Holiday period, we hope that you have a fun filled season and a happy New Year 2017. Take the time to cherish unforgettable moments with your loved ones, and may this new year bring you joy, health, and

Posted in Holidays

Montreal Wood Design Show 2016

The 2016 Wood Design Show: A great success! The 4th edition of the Wood Design Show was held in Montreal on October 14 and 15, at the Place Bonaventure. This show was created to allow our customers and employees to meet with

Posted in Distribution, Industry

2016 National Denim Day – 20 years of awareness

On May 10th, 2016, we held the 20th edition of National Denim Day to benefit the CURE Foundation for breast cancer. This day helps raise money and awareness all across Canada. In addition to the 20th anniversary of the event,

Posted in Unclassified

Latest News

Subscribe

Subscribe to Commonwealth Plywood information newsletter.

Archives du blog

Commonwealth Plywood Distribution célèbre les 350 ans de Boucherville!

Cette année, la ville de Boucherville célèbre ses 350 ans d’existence. La ville en a profité pour souligner les six premières entreprises à s’être établie dans son parc industriel contribuant ainsi à son essor. Commonwealth Plywood Distribution de Boucherville a

Publié dans Distribution, Nouvelles

Joyeux temps des Fêtes!

En cette période des Fêtes, nous vous offrons nos meilleurs voeux pour 2017. Prenez le temps de savourer les moments inoubliables avec ceux que vous aimez et que cette nouvelle année vous apporte joie, santé et prospérité! Merci de votre confiance! L’équipe

Publié dans Fêtes

Expo Bois Design de Montréal 2016

Un succès sur toute la ligne! La quatrième édition de l’Expo Bois Design a eu lieu les 14 et 15 octobre derniers à la Place Bonaventure de Montréal. Ce salon permet à nos clients et employés de rencontrer les fournisseurs

Publié dans Distribution, Industrie

Levée de fonds pour la SP et Défi Entreprise à Québec

Le 12 juin dernier avait lieu le Défi Entreprise organisé par M. Christian Dinel, directeur général de la succursale de Commonwealth Plywood Distribution Québec. Cet événement qui a eu lieu dans le cadre d’une course et d’une marche lors du

Publié dans Non classé

Dernières nouvelles

Inscrivez-vous

Inscrivez-vous à notre bulletin d’informations générales.